## **DRAFT MINUTES**

## **TELEPHONE MEETING**

## **CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE**

University of Connecticut November 28, 2023

Committee Trustees:	Marilda Gandara
UConn Health Board of Directors Committee Members:	Francis Archambault, Jr., Richard Carbray, Jr.
Other Trustees:	Andrea Dennis-LaVigne, Thomas Ritter
University Senate Members:	Alexander Agrios
University Staff:	Radenka Maric, Robert Corbett, Elizabeth Craun, Laura Cruickshank, Anne D'Alleva, Nathan Fuerst, Nicole Gelston, Jeffrey Geoghegan, Jonathan Heinlein, David Hook, George Karsanow, Andrea Keilty, Michael Kirk, David Koehler, Eric Kruger, Nathan LaVallee, Lynn Lesniak, Matthew Longenecker, Joann Lombardo, Margaret McCarthy, Stanley Nolan, Angelo Quaresima, Rachel Rubin, Joseph Thompson, Michelle Williams, Kristen Wirtanen, Reka Wrynn

Vice-Chair Marilda Gandara called the meeting to order at 10:00 a.m. Due to a lack of a quorum, the meeting was adjourned at 10:01 a.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Debbie L'Earone

Debbie L. Carone Secretary to the Committee