DRAFT MINUTES

TELEPHONE MEETING

CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

University of Connecticut September 19, 2023

Committee Trustees: Marilda Gandara, Jeanine Gouin

UConn Health Board of Directors

Committee Members: Francis Archambault, Jr.

Other Trustees: Andrea Dennis-LaVigne, Thomas Ritter

University Senate

Members: Alexander Agrios

University Staff: Robert Corbett, Elizabeth Craun, Laura Cruickshank,

Anne D'Alleva, Nathan Fuerst, Nicole Gelston, Jeffrey Geoghegan, Jonathan Heinlein, George Karsanow, David Koehler, Eric Kruger, Nathan LaVallee, Lynn Lesniak, Joann Lombardo, Margaret McCarthy, Patrick McKenna, Stanley Nolan, Angelo Quaresima, Rachel Rubin, Joseph Thompson, Michelle Williams, Kristen

Wirtanen, Reka Wrynn

Vice-Chair Marilda Gandara called the meeting to order at 10:03 a.m. Due to a lack of a quorum, the meeting was adjourned at 10:03 a.m.

Respectfully submitted, *Debbie G. Carone*

Debbie L. Carone

Secretary to the Committee