DRAFT MINUTES

TELEPHONE MEETING

CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

University of Connecticut June 13, 2023

Committee Trustees: Marilda Gandara, Jeanine Gouin

UConn Health Board of Directors

Committee Members: Richard Carbray, Jr.

Other Trustees: Andrea Dennis-LaVigne, Thomas Ritter

University Senate Member: Alexander Agrios

University Staff: Radenka Maric, Lloyd Blanchard, Robert Corbett,

Elizabeth Craun, Laura Cruickshank, Anne D'Alleva, Jeffrey Geoghegan, Jonathan Heinlein, Fumiko Hoeft, David Hook, Michael Jednak, George Karsanow, Andrea Keilty, Michael Kirk, David Koehler, Eric Kruger, Nathan LaVallee, Lynn Lesniak, Joann Lombardo, Mathew Longanecker, Margaret McCarthy, Stanley Nolan, Angelo Quaresima, Rachel Rubin, Michelle Williams, Reka Wrynn

Vice-Chair Marilda Gandara called the meeting to order at 10:02 a.m. Due to a lack of a quorum, the meeting was adjourned at 10:02 a.m.

Respectfully submitted, *Debbie G. Carone*

Debbie L. Carone

Secretary to the Committee