DRAFT MINUTES

TELEPHONE MEETING

CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

University of Connecticut April 12, 2023

Committee Trustees: Charles Bunnell, Marilda Gandara, Jeanine Gouin

Other Trustees: Andrea Dennis-LaVigne, Thomas Ritter

UConn Health Board of Directors

Committee Members: Francis Archambault, Jr., Richard Carbray, Jr.

University Senate Member: Alexander Agrios

University Staff: Lloyd Blanchard, Elizabeth Craun, Laura Cruickshank,

Nicole Gelston, Jeffrey Geoghegan, Fumiko Hoeft, David Hook, Michael Jednak, George Karsanow, Andrea Keilty, Michael Kirk, David Koehler, Eric Kruger, Nathan LaVallee, Lynn Lesniak, Joann Lombardo, Mathew Longanecker, Peggy McCarthy, Stanley Nolan, Angelo Quaresima, Rachel Rubin, Joseph Thompson, Michelle Williams, Kristen Wirtanen, Reka

Wrynn

Vice-Chair Gandara convened a meeting of the Construction Management Oversight Committee (CMOC) at 10:00 a.m. via teleconference. Due to a lock of a quorum, the meeting was adjourned at 10:01 a.m.

Respectfully submitted, *Debbie G. Carone*

Debbie L. Carone

Secretary to the Committee