DRAFT MINUTES

TELEPHONE MEETING

CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

University of Connecticut February 14, 2023

Committee Trustees: Marilda Gandara and Jeanine Gouin

UConn Health Board of Directors

Committee Members:

Francis Archambault and Richard Carbray, Jr.

Other Trustees: Andrea Dennis-LaVigne and Thomas Ritter

University Senate Member: Alexander Agrios

University Staff: David Benedict, Lloyd Blanchard, Robert Corbett,

Laura Cruickshank, Anne D'Alleva, Nicole Gelston, Jeffrey Geoghegan, Jonathan Heinlein, David Hook, Michael Jednak, George Karsanow, David Koehler, Eric Kruger, Nathan Lavallee, Lynn Lesniak, Mathew Longanecker, Peggy McCarthy, Stanley Nolan, Angelo Quaresima, Stephanie Reitz, Rachel Rubin, Michael Schrier, Joseph Thompson, Michelle Williams, Kristen

Wirtanen, Reka Wrynn

Vice-Chair Marilda Gandara convened the Committee at 10:00 a.m. Due to a lack of a quorum, the meeting was adjourned at 10:01 a.m.

Respectfully submitted, *Debbie G. Carone*

Debbie L. Carone

Secretary to the Committee