## MINUTES

## TELEPHONE MEETING COMMITTEE FOR RESEARCH, ENTREPRENEURSHIP AND INNOVATION

## University of Connecticut Board of Trustees September 15, 2022, at 1:00 p.m.

Committee Trustees: Philip Rubin, Marilda Gandara

Other Committee Members: Richard Vogel, Konstantine Drakonakis

University Senate Representative: Edward Weingart

University Staff: Pamir Alpay, Abhijit Banerjee, Lance Bauer, Douglas

Casa, Amy Gorin, Victor Hesselbrock, David Noble, Rachel Rubin, Daniel Schwartz, Daniel Weiner

Vice-Chair Rubin convened the Committee at 1:02 p.m. Due to a lack of a quorum, the meeting could not be conducted and was adjourned at 1:03 p.m.

Respectfully Submitted,

Nicole E. Barkley Secretary to the Committee