MINUTES

TELEPHONE MEETING COMMITTEE FOR RESEARCH, ENTREPRENEURSHIP AND INNOVATION

University of Connecticut Board of Trustees May 24, 2022, at 1:00 p.m.

Committee Trustees: Philip Rubin, Sandy Cloud, Jr., Marilda Gandara

Other Committee Members: Richard Vogel, Konstantine Drakonakis

Other Trustees: Andrea Dennis-LaVigne, Noah Frank, Daniel Toscano

University Senate Representative: Edward Weingart

University Staff: Radenka Maric, Abhijit Banerjee, Pamir Alpay, David

Noble

After resolving technical issues, Vice-Chair Rubin convened the Committee at 1:27 p.m. Due to a lack of a quorum, the meeting could not be conducted and was adjourned at 1:28 p.m.

Respectfully Submitted,

Nicole E. Barkley

Secretary to the Committee